Merry Christmas 2017

Home of the Crestfallen Few. Chat about whatever you like.

Moderators: Porter, EmperorJeramyu, Telephalsion

Merry Christmas 2017

Postby Porter » Tue Dec 19, 2017 9:09 pm

How long has it been? Miss the old days. Always checking in for more. Hope all is well all. I believe it has been 14 years since beginning of IRC and playing The Way.
Porter
S4 Corlyn

Re: Merry Christmas 2017

Postby Sling » Sun Dec 24, 2017 5:12 pm

I've been a legal permanent resident of the US for 1 year and 5 months. I completed my MA in Cultural History, 3 years ago, my BA (Hons) in History and Music 4 years ago. I've been married for 4 years and 7 months. I've self-published four books on Amazon and am working on my fifth. I can now drive, but I need to replace the middle brake light before I can take the test and get my full license (right now, I can only drive as long as someone 18+ with a full license is in the car with me). I've had my 8-string guitar for 7 years now, and have since also purchased a 9-string once I moved to America. I've been diagnosed with Generalised Anxiety Disorder in addition to Major Depressive Disorder. But it's pretty much under control. That's been me in a nutshell.
In this day and age, an era where there are people who actually throw shit at each other, anything, could be possible.
Sling
S5 Corlyn

Postby Fitz Tayo » Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:16 pm